NAFDAC Governing CouncilCurrent NAFDAC Governing Council Chairman and Members

Hon. Inuwa Abdul-Kadir, Esq, MCIArb, FICMC –  Chairman

Alh. Tukur S. Fada Tambuwal –    Member

Dr. Mufutau Bolaji Yahaya –    Member

Hon. Opeyemi Bamidele –    Member

Dr. Okey Akpa –    Member
(Chairman – Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Group of Manufacturers Association of Nigeria, PMG-MAN)     

Mr. A. M. Abdullahi –    Member
(Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Health)

Dr. Obi Peter Adigwe –   Member
(Director-General, National Institute for Pharmaceutical Research and Development, NIPRD)

Barr. Aboloma Osita –    Member
(Director-General, Standard Organisation of Nigeria)

Muhammad Abdallah (Rtd) –    Member
(Chairman, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency)                                             

Engr. Anegbe Patrick –   Member
(Rep. Food and Beverage Group of Manufacturers Association of Nigeria, FBG – MAN)

Elijah Mohammed –    Member
(Chairman, Pharmacists Council of Nigeria, PCN)

Mojisola Christianah. Adeyeye –   Member
(Director General, National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control, NAFDAC)